Wardcraft Coverage Area

– All counties EXCEPT for counties in South Eastern KS, Wyandotte, Johnson and Miami. The counties in SE Kansas we do NOT build in include: Woodson, Allen, Bourbon, Elk, Wilson, Neosho, Crawford, Chautauqua, Montgomery, Labette and Cherokee. We also do NOT service the following counties in SW KS: Hamilton, Kearney, Finney, Stanton, Grant, Gray, Haskell, Morton, Stevens, Seward and Meade.

Difficult Transportation Areas in Kansas: Coffey, Anderson, Linn & Greenwood. These areas require special permits, escorts and line fees. Please contact us with your specific site area so we may access the circumstances for your home site.

Nebraska – All counties.

Colorado – Wardcraft is a builder of new custom modular homes in the following counties in Colorado: Logan, Morgan (from Brush East), Phillips, Washington (only Akron & Otis North of 34 only) and Yuma (north of hwy 34 only). Wardcraft also builds homes for Stoneham and Raymer in Weld county.